NEED EQUIPMENT? CONTACT US TODAY

We carry a full line of forklifts, reach trucks, order pickers, pallet trucks, warehouse equipment, terminal tractors, and more! Contact our sales team by phone, email, or by clicking the button below to submit an inquiry.

 

EMAIL & PHONE

sales@norliftor.com
(503) 659-5438


Sales Team

DeanWalker.jpg

Dean Walker, Sales Manager
(503) 905-3820
DeanW@norliftor.com

Bill Benson.png

Bill Benson
(503) 209-0933
BillB@norliftor.com

Dan Burck
(503) 969-1038
DanB@norliftor.com

Zack Burdon
(971) 272-7044
ZackB@norliftor.com

David Leslie
(503) 724-5163
DavidL@norliftor.com

Brian Pinch

Brian Pinch
(971) 204-5079
BrianP@norliftor.com

Alex Reynolds.jpg

Alex Reynolds
(971) 204-5368
AlexR@norliftor.com

Jason Steele
(503) 519-3043
JasonS@norliftor.com

Josh Urben
(503) 209-0988
JoshU@norliftor.com

Tim+V.jpg

Tim Voynov
(503) 849-8131
TimV@norliftor.com

 

If you are a new customer, please visit the credit application page, and submit a completed application.