NEED EQUIPMENT? CONTACT US TODAY

We carry a full line of forklifts, reach trucks, order pickers, pallet trucks, warehouse equipment, terminal tractors, and more! Contact our sales team by phone, email, or by clicking the button below to submit an inquiry.

 

EMAIL & PHONE

sales@norliftor.com
(503) 659-5438


if you are a new customer, please visit the credit application page, and submit a completed application.


 
DeanWalker.jpg

Dean Walker, Sales Manager
(503) 905-3820
DeanW@norliftor.com

Bill Benson
(503) 209-0933
BillB@norliftor.com

Dan Burck
(503) 969-1038
DanB@norliftor.com

Zack Burdon
(971) 272-7044
ZackB@norliftor.com

Kevin Hannam
(503) 209-0987
KevinH@norliftor.com

David Leslie
(503) 724-5163
DavidL@norliftor.com

Jason Steele
(503) 519-3043
JasonS@norliftor.com

Josh Urben
(503) 209-0988
JoshU@norliftor.com