We are ready to assist you!

Call

Phone (503) 659-5438
Toll Free (800) 452-0050
 

General Information

info@norliftor.com
 

Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday – Sunday: Closed
24 / 7 Emergency Service Repairs Availability
 

Contact Info By Department

Please contact the individuals listed below for questions regarding our product and service offerings.

 

Dean Walker, New Equipment and Warehouse Products Manager
(503) 905-3820
DeanW@norliftor.com

Kevin Blow, Rental and Used Equipment Manager
(503) 905-3825
KevinB@norliftor.com

Greg Jonas, Service Manager
(503) 905-3875
GregJ@norliftor.com

Mike Leslie, Parts Manager
(503) 905-3855
MikeL@norliftor.com

Kevin O'Connor, Operator Training Manager
(503) 209-1021
KevinO@norliftor.com

 

Mailing Address

Norlift of Oregon, Inc.
P.O. Box: 68348
Portland, OR 97222


Credit Department

Tamie Sperling, Credit Manager
(503) 905-3804
TamieS@norliftor.com

 

Human Resources

Kelsey Grimmer, Human Resources
(503) 905-3816

KelseyG@norliftor.com