Sales Team - Equipment & Warehouse Products

DeanWalker.jpg


Dean Walker, Sales Manager
(503) 905-3820
DeanW@norliftor.com

Looking for something specific?

 
 

Bill Benson
(503) 209-0933
BillB@norliftor.com

TylerB.jpg

Tyler Biggs
(971) 204-5079
TylerB@norliftor.com

Dan Burck
(503) 969-1038
DanB@norliftor.com

Zack Burdon
(971) 272-7044
ZackB@norliftor.com

David Leslie
(503) 724-5163
DavidL@norliftor.com

Alex Reynolds
(971) 204-5368
AlexR@norliftor.com

 

Jason Steele
(503) 519-3043
JasonS@norliftor.com

 

Josh Urben
(503) 209-0988
JoshU@norliftor.com


RENTAL SALES TEAM

kb.png

Kevin Blow
Rental Manager
(503) 905-3825
KevinB@norliftor.com

 

Need rental equipment?

 

PARTS SALES TEAM

mike.jpg

 

Mike Leslie, Parts Manager
(503) 905-3855
MikeL@norliftor.com

Need equipment parts?

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES - PARTS COUNTER

Paul Greening
(503) 905-3853
PaulG@norliftor.com

Kevin K.jpg

Kevin Kriske
(503) 905-3852
KevinK@norliftor.com

Tim Pryse
(503) 905-3856
TimP@norliftor.com